شيفروليه كورفت

Chevrolet Corvetteيتم تقديم سيارة كورفيت بأسلوب كوبيه وقابل للتحويل. باستخدام محرك V8 سعة 6.8 لتر ، ينفصل عن 455 حصان وعزم دوران 614 نيوتن متر. بما في ذلك استجابة ممتازة والتعامل معها ، كورفيت هو حلم السائقين. إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر قوة ، فإن ZR1 ينتج 750 حصان و Z06 يوفر 650 حصان. سيتم طرح طراز 2020 للبيع في وقت لاحق من هذا العام.

بورش 911

Porsche 911يعد العنوان 911 رمزًا رئيسيًا لعالم السيارات الرياضية في بورشه منذ عام 1963. يمكن الحصول عليه بأشكال كوبيه قابلة للتحويل وقابل للسحب. كما يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج. المحرك يأتي في تكوينات ثنائية التوربو. على الرغم من أن نظام الدفع الخلفي قياسي في 911s ، فإن سيارة Carrera 4S الجديدة ستتميز بنظام الدفع الرباعي بالكامل ، مما يوفر تجربة قيادة مثيرة.

مازدا MX-5 RF

Mazda MX-5 RFتعد MX-5 RF واحدة من أكثر السيارات بأسعار جيدة ، وهي تتميز باقتصاد الوقود المتزايد ، والتعامل الممتاز ، وخفة الحركة أكثر من ذي قبل. باستخدام محرك 2 لتر ، ينتج 181 حصانا وعزم دوران 205 نيوتن متر. ناقل الحركة بست سرعات متاح في كل من التكوينات اليدوية والآلية.

فورد موستانج شيلبي GT350

Ford Mustang Shelby GT350ليس هناك شك في أن سلسلة موستانج لديها بعض من أفضل السيارات العضلات في الوجود. يأتي Shelby GT 350 مع علبة تروس يدوية ذات ست سرعات ، ومحرك V8 سعة 5.2 لتر ، يولد 526 حصانًا وعزم دوران 582 نيوتن متر. في حين أن GT350 ليس قويًا مثل GT500 ، فهو أكثر صداقة مع السائق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد مخمدات التعليق المخفّضة ومخمدات MagneRide في التأقلم مع الظروف المتغيرة مع وقت استجابة أسرع.

مرسيدس بنز AMG GT

Mercedes-Benz AMG GTجميع طرازات AMG GT هي نظام دفع خلفي وتتميز بمحركات V8 ثنائية التوربو. أحدث الموديلات لديها محركات أوتوماتيكية ذات سعة 4 مخلب ذات ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي سعة 4 لتر. يولد AMG GT 63 577 حصان وعزم دوران 750 نيوتن متر ، ويعطي AMG GT 63 S 630 حصان وعزم دوران 850 نيوتن متر. تقدم سيارة كوبيه ورودستر ، وهي سيارة رياضية قوية وديناميكية.

Chevrolet Corvette

Chevrolet CorvetteOffered in coupe and convertible styles, the Corvette is luxury personified. Using a 6.8-liter V8 engine, it busts out 455 horsepower & 614 Nm torque. Including excellent response and handling, the Corvette is a drivers’ dream. If you’re looking for something even more powerful, ZR1 produces 750 horsepower & Z06 delivers 650 horsepower. The 2020 model will go on sale later this year.

Porsche 911

Porsche 911Porsche’s headliner since 1963, the 911 is an icon in the sports car world. It is obtainable in coupe, convertible, and retractable top forms. It also comes in a variety of models. The engine comes in twin-turbo configurations. While the rear-wheel-drive is standard on the 911s, the new Carrera 4S will feature an all-wheel-drive, making for an exciting driving experience.

Mazda MX-5 RF

Mazda MX-5 RFOne of the more well-priced automobiles, the MX-5 RF boasts increased fuel economy, excellent handling, and greater agility than before. Using a 2-liter engine, it produces 181 horsepower and 205 Nm torque. The six-speed transmission is available in both manual and automatic configurations.

Ford Mustang Shelby GT350

Ford Mustang Shelby GT350There is no doubt that the Mustang series have some of the finest muscle cars in existence. The Shelby GT 350 comes with a six-speed manual gearbox, and a 5.2-liter V8 engine, generating 526 horsepower and 582 Nm of torque. While not as robust as the GT500, the GT350 is more driver-friendly. Additionally, lowered suspension and MagneRide dampers help acclimate to changing conditions with a faster response time.

Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

Mercedes-Benz AMG GTAll AMG GT models are rear-wheel drive and feature twin-turbo V8 engines. The newest models have a seven-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission 4-liter engines. The AMG GT 63 generates 577 horsepower & 750 Nm torque, and AMG GT 63 S gives 630 horsepower & 850 Nm torque. Offered in coupe and roadster styles, it is a robust & dynamic sports car.