1. 1962 فيراري 250 جي تي أو (48.4 مليون دولار): تم إنتاج 36 وحدة فقط من هذه السيارة الرياضية الحصرية ؛ 33 مع هيكل السيارة الأصلي وثلاثة مع هيكل السيارة سلسلة II. تم تحديث بعض الطرز ذات هيكل السيارة الأصلي لاحقًا إلى السلسلة II.
  2. 1905 رولز رويس 15 حصان (35 مليون دولار): تم عرض هذا في صالون باريس 1904 ، إلى جانب 10 حصان ، 20 حصان ، و 30 حصان. بينما تم تصنيع ست وحدات من قوة 15 حصان ، من المعروف أن واحدة فقط هي التي بقيت حتى الآن: SD-661.
  3. 1956 أستون مارتن DBR1 (22.5 مليون دولار): هذه واحدة من ثلاث سيارات فقط في الخمسينيات فازت ببطولة العالم للسيارات الرياضية و لومان 24 ساعة في نفس العام (1959). خمسة فقط من هذه بنيت على الإطلاق.
  4. لا فويرت نوار (19 مليون دولار): كشف النقاب في معرض جنيف للسيارات لعام 2019 ، عن طراز La Voiture Noire المستوحى من طراز Bugatti 57C Atlantic. يعد Bugatti Chiron أحد أغلى السيارات على الإطلاق.
  5. رولز رويس (13 مليون دولار): تم إنشاء Sweptail لمشتري خاص ويتميز بمحرك V12 سعة 6.75 لتر. استغرق تطوير هذه الكوبيه ذات البابين أربع سنوات.
  6. 2008 مايباخ إكسيليرو (8 ملايين دولار): كلفت فولدا هذا النموذج لمرة واحدة لاختبار وعرض إطار Carat Exelero. تم تجهيز السيارة الرياضية بمحرك V12 سعة 5.9 لتر يعمل بنظام تيربو مزدوج ، وتنتج 690 حصان وعزم دوران 1020 نيوتن متر.
  7. بورش 550 سبايدر (6 ملايين دولار): على الرغم من وجود 46 منها فقط اليوم ، صنعت بورش 90 منها بين 1953-1956. يتميز محرك الملاكم بأربع أسطوانات بسعة 1.5 لتر من الألومنيوم ، وكان سباق سيارات شائعًا للغاية في وقته.
  8. كوينيجسيج CCXR تريفيتا (4.8 مليون دولار): من بين السيارات الخارقة التي تم إنتاجها ، واحدة تنتمي إلى الملاكم فلويد مايويذر. يتميز بتصميم خارجي جديد من ألياف الكربون مع راتنج غبار الماس ، وهو مزود بمحرك V8 ثنائي الشاحن سعة 4.8 لتر يعمل على وقود الإيثانول E85 و E100.
  9. أولدزموبيل F-88 (3.5 مليون دولار): تضمنت هذه السيارة التصميمية محرك Super 88 V8 سعة 5.3 ليتر مبني على هيكل شيفروليه كورفيت.
  10. جاكوار XKSS (1.5 مليون دولار): تم تصميم 16 سيارة فقط من أصل 25 المخطط لها في هيكل سيارة Jaguar D-Type المصممة في عام 1957. تم تصنيع المنتجات المتبقية في عام 2016 بناءً على المواصفات الأصلية الأصلية.

1. 1962 Ferrari 250 GTO ($48.4 million): Only 36 units of this exclusive sports car were produced; 33 with the original bodywork & three with Series II bodywork. Some models with original bodywork were later updated to Series II.
  2. 1905 Rolls Royce 15 HP ($35 million): This was displayed at the Paris Saloon 1904, along with its 10 hp, 20 hp, and 30 hp variants. While six units were made of the 15 hp, just one is known to survive till date: SD-661.
  3. 1956 Aston Martin DBR1 ($22.5 million): This is one of only three cars in the 1950s to win both the World Sports Car Championship & Le Mans 24 Hours in the same year (1959). Only five of these were ever built.
  4. La Voiture Noire ($19 million): Unveiled at the 2019 Geneva Motor Show, La Voiture Noire is a one-off model inspired by the Bugatti 57C Atlantic. A variation of Bugatti Chiron, it is one of the most expensive cars ever made.
  5. Rolls Royce Sweptail ($13 million): Sweptail was created for a private buyer & features a 6.75-liter V12 engine. It took four years to develop this two-door coupe.
  6. 2008 Maybach Exelero ($8 million): This one-off model was commissioned by Fulda to test & showcase their Carat Exelero tire. The sports car is fitted with a 5.9-liter twin-turbo V12 engine, and produces 690 horsepower & 1020 Nm torque.
  7. Porsche 550 Spyder ($6 million): While only 46 of these exist today, Porsche manufactured 90 of these between 1953-56. Featuring an aluminum 1.5-liter four-cylinder boxer engine, this was a highly popular racecar in its time.
  8. Koenigsegg CCXR Trevita ($4.8 million): Of the two supercars produced, one belongs to boxer Floyd Mayweather. Featuring a new exterior finish of carbon fibers with diamond-dust resin, it’s got a 4.8-liter twin-supercharged V8 engine that runs on E85 & E100 ethanol fuel.
  9. Oldsmobile F-88 ($3.5 million): This concept automobile featured a 5.3-liter Super 88 V8 engine built on the chassis of a Chevrolet Corvette.
  10. Jaguar XKSS ($1.5 million): Built on the chassis of the Jaguar D-Type racing car, only 16 of the 25 planned were produced in 1957. The remaining nine were manufactured in 2016 based on the exact specifications of the original.