فئة C هي واحدة من أفضل أنواع Mercedez-Benz. كثير من الناس يتوقعون بفارغ الصبر نماذجها المستقبلية ، وقد كان خبراء الصناعة في حالة من الارتباك منذ رصد النموذج الأولي في وقت سابق من هذا العام.

مع تحول التركيز نحو السيارات الكهربائية ، سيتم إنتاج AMG 2021 فئة C الجديدة لحمل نظام كهربائي 48V بمدى انبعاثات صفري يبلغ حوالي 50 كيلومترًا. من المأمول أن يساعد ذلك في تمهيد الطريق لعدة وحدات هجينة جديدة. ستتميز جميع الوحدات بالدفع الرباعي ، مما يتيح إمكانات أداء قوية. على وجه التحديد ، يشاع C63 الجديد للحفاظ على محرك V8 مزدوج التيربو 4 ليتر ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، قد تكون مجهزة وضع الانجراف.

تمتعت كلتا الطرازين 2019 C63 و C63S بمعالجة ممتازة وأداء قوي ، بينما تعد الفئة C 2021 بالشيء نفسه. نظرًا لأنه من المعروف أن AMGs تقدم أداءً معبأًا بالطاقة ، فإننا نتطلع إلى معرفة كيف ستتحقق الفئة C 2021 في هذه الفئة.

في حين لن يكون للخارج أي اختلافات كبيرة عن طرازه السابق ، إلا أن التصميم الداخلي قد يشهد بعض الإصلاحات الرئيسية. هناك تكهنات بأن C-Class AMG الجديد سيحتوي على نظام معلومات وترفيه مزدوج الشاشة ، بالإضافة إلى تقنية من الصالونات الفخمة لعام 2020 القادمة من الفئة S. من المتوقع أن تكون الأزرار والاتصال أمرًا من الماضي في لوحة المعلومات الحساسة للمس. أيضًا ، ستوفر استقلالية المستوى 3 ، حيث يمكن للآلة التحكم في السيارة بسرعة تصل إلى 130 كم / ساعة.

تنتشر التكهنات بأن السيارة سوف يتم كشف النقاب عنها في معرض باريس للسيارات عام 2020 ، ولكن الوقت فقط سيوضح كيف ومتى ستكشف مرسيدس-بنز عن أحدث إضافة لعائلتها.

The C-Class is one of Mercedez-Benz’s best-selling variants. Many people are eagerly anticipating its future models, and industry experts have been in a tizzy since a prototype was spotted earlier this year.

As focus shifts towards electric vehicles, the new 2021 C-Class AMG will be produced to carry a 48V electrical system with a zero-emission range of nearly 50 kilometers. It is hoped that this can help pave the way for several new hybrid units. All units will feature all-wheel-drive, allowing for strong performance capabilities. Specifically, the new C63 is rumored to maintain its twin-turbo 4-liter V8 engine, but at the same time, it may be equipped with Drift mode.

Both 2019 C63 & C63S had excellent handling and a robust performance, and the 2021 C-Class promises the same. As AMGs are known to give a power-packed performance, we are looking forward to seeing how the 2021 C-Class will fare in this category.

While the exterior won’t have any big differences from its previous model, the interiors may see some major overhaul. There are speculations that the new C-Class AMG will have a dual-screen infotainment system, plus tech from the upcoming 2020 S-Class luxury saloons. It is expected that buttons & dials will be a thing of the past in this touch-sensitive dashboard. Also, it will offer Level 3 autonomy, where the machine can control the vehicle up to a speed of 130 km/h.

Speculations are rife that the automobile will be unveiled at the 2020 Paris Motor Show, but only time will tell how & when Mercedes-Benz will reveal the newest addition to their family.