بناءً على توقعات التسويق والمبيعات الفعلية ، يبدو أن العملاء لا يهتمون بالسيارات اليدوية كما كانوا من قبل. ربما كان محبو تويوتا سوبرا قد أصيبوا بخيبة أمل عندما تم الكشف عن ناقل الحركة الأوتوماتيكي ذي الثماني سرعات ، لكن الآن لديهم سبب للفرحة

2020 تويوتا سوبرا يأتي في ثلاثة نماذج: 3.0 ، 3.0 بريميوم ، وإطلاق الإصدار. جميعهم يمتلكون محرك سعة 6 لتر مضمّن سعة 6 لتر ، يولدون عزم دوران يبلغ 335 حصان و 495 نيوتن متر ، مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي بـ 8 سرعات.

كشفت المجموعة الأوروبية للسيارات (EAG) أنها ستعيد صياغة النموذج لإعطائه ناقل حركة يدوي إذا طلب المالكون ذلك. ولكن هل يمكننا الوثوق في EAG لتحقيق هذه الغاية؟ حسنًا ، أنشأت الشركة دليل فيراري 430 سكوديريا الوحيد في العالم وهي في طريقها لإنشاء كتيب 458 إيطاليا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن العملية ليست بسيطة مثل إضافة دواسة واستبدال علبة التروس. على جانب السائق ، تلبي وحدة Supra's لوحة القيادة بقطعة زاوية شديدة الانحدار. في حين أن هذا يعمل بشكل مثالي مع ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي حيث يتم استخدام مفتاح الترس في إيقاف السيارة أو عكسها ، إلا أنه يخلق مشكلة في ناقل الحركة اليدوي ، والذي ينطوي على استخدامه المتكرر. تخطط المؤسسة لإعادة تصميم لوحة المعلومات بأكملها. من أجل توفير مساحة كافية لأذرع التروس ، سيتم إعادة تصميم وحدة التحكم المركزية أيضًا. سيتم نقل أزرار مساعدة المسالك ، الجر ، الإيقاف / التشغيل التلقائي ، فرامل الانتظار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم نقل عناصر التحكم في المناخ عند قاعدة الشرطة بضع بوصات لإنشاء مساحة.

علاوة على ذلك ، ستوفر EAG ضمانًا لمدة ثلاث سنوات على ناقل الحركة والعناصر الكبيرة الأخرى مثل المولد.

Based on marketing projections & actual sales, it seems customers are not as interested in manual cars as they once were. Fans of Toyota Supra may have been disappointed when its eight-speed automatic transmission was revealed, but now they have reason to rejoice.

The 2020 Toyota Supra comes in three models: 3.0, 3.0 Premium, and Launch Edition. All of them have a 3-liter inline 6-cylinder engine, generating 335 hp & 495 Nm torque, with an 8-speed automatic transmission.

European Auto Group (EAG) has revealed that they will be reworking the model to give it a manual transmission should owners require it. But can we trust the EAG to this end? Well, the company created the world’s only manual Ferrari 430 Scuderia and is on its way to creating a manual 458 Italia.

However, the process isn’t as simple as adding a pedal and replacing the gearbox. On the driver’s side, Supra’s console meets the dash with a steeply angled segment of trim. While that works perfectly for an automatic transmission where the gear shift is used to park or reverse, it creates a problem for manual transmission, which involves its frequent use. The organization plans on redesigning the entire dashboard. In order to create enough space for the gear levers, the center console will be redesigned as well. The buttons for lane assist, traction, auto stop/start, and parking brake will be relocated. Additionally, climate controls at the base of the dash will be moved a couple of inches to create some space.

Moreover, EAG will offer up to three years of warranty on the transmission and other big items like the alternator.