للاحتفال بأكثر من أربعين عامًا من BMW M ، أطلقت الشركة إصدارًا خاصًا من 2020 M4 القادم. تأسست BMW M في عام 1972 ، وتشتهر اليوم بسياراتها عالية الأداء. 'M' تعني رياضة السيارات للإشارة إلى دورها في برنامج سباقات BMW. تقدم BMW M نوعًا مختلفًا تقريبًا من كل سيارات BMW. تشتهر سيارات M-line بمحركاتها القوية وتعديلاتها الداخلية والخارجية.

من المتوقع أن يكون البديل الجديد // // M Heritage 'حصريًا للغاية ، حيث تتوفر 750 قطعة فقط على مستوى العالم للشراء. يأتي بثلاثة ألوان مستمدة من شعار BMW M: Laguna Seca Blue و Imola Red II و Velvet Blue.

يتكون السقف من البلاستيك المقوى بألياف الكربون مع شريط يتميز بألوان شعار BMW M. سيكون لها أيضًا عجلات معدنية خفيفة مقاس 20 بوصة بلون رمادي Orbit ، صنعت خصيصًا لهذا الطراز الخاص.

ستحتوي هذه الكوبيه ذات المقعدين على شرائط كربون داخلية فريدة من نوعها ، و "/// M Heritage" يمكن رؤيته على المقعد باللون الأزرق أو البرتقالي أو الأحمر. سيكون لكل سيارة أيضًا رقم مثل "1/750" للإشارة إلى التفرد. تحتوي السيارة على محرك ثنائي التوربو بسعة 3 ليتر ، بالإضافة إلى ناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي ثنائي السرعات بسبع سرعات. تبلغ سرعتها القصوى 250 كم / ساعة ، ويمكن أن تصل إلى 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من 4 ثوان.

كشفت BMW عن المفهوم 4 في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات 2019 ، ويتوقع أن يتم الكشف عن M3 و M4 العام المقبل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم جذب المشترين مع هذا الإصدار المحدود. من المتوقع أن يبدأ إنتاج وحدات التراث /// M قبل نهاية عام 2019.

To commemorate over forty years of BMW M, the company has introduced a special edition of the upcoming 2020 M4. Established in 1972, BMW M is best known for its high-performance vehicles today. The ‘M’ stands for Motorsport to indicate its role in BMW’s racing program. BMW M offers a variant of almost every BMW car. M-line cars are known for their powerful engines and interior & exterior modifications.

The new ‘///M Heritage’ variant is expected to be very exclusive, with only 750 pieces available globally for purchase. It comes in three shades derived from the BMW M logo: Laguna Seca Blue, Imola Red II, and Velvet Blue.

The roof is composed of carbon-fiber-reinforced plastic with a stripe featuring BMW M logo colors. It will also have 20″ light-alloy wheels in Orbit Gray, solely made for this particular model.

This two-seater coupe will have unique interior carbon trim strips, and ‘///M Heritage’ visible on the seat in either blue, orange, or red. Each car will also have a number like ‘1/750’ to indicate exclusivity. The car has a bi-turbo 3-liter inline-six engine, along with seven-speed, dual-clutch automatic transmission. It has a top speed of 250 km/h, and can reach 60 mph under 4 seconds.

BMW revealed Concept 4 at the Frankfurt Auto Show 2019, and it is speculated that M3 & M4 will be unveiled next year. Meanwhile, buyers are being enticed with this limited version. Production of ///M Heritage units is expected to begin before the end of 2019.